Editorial Board
 
 

Editor
Stephen Reysen, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology and Special Education
Texas A&M University, Commerce
sreysen@jasnh.com

Editorial Board:
David P. Nalbone, Ph.D.
Purdue University Calumet
dnalbone@calumet.purdue.edu

Markus Kemmelmeier, Ph.D.
University of Nevada, Reno
markusk@unr.edu

Scott Hershberger, Ph.D.
California State University, Long Beach
scotth@csulb.edu

David Kreiner, Ph.D.
Central Missouri State University
kreiner@cmsu1.cmsu.edu

JoAnna Wood, Ph.D.
National Space Biomedical Research Institute and NASA/Johnson Space Center Biobehavioral lab
jwood@ems.jsc.nasa.gov

Matthew Reysen, Ph.D.
University of Mississippi
reysen@olemiss.edu

Daniel David, Ph.D.
Babes-Bolyai University
daniel.david@mssm.edu

Jason Immekus, Ph.D.
California State University, Fresno
jimmekus@csufresno.edu

Wallace J. Sadowski, M.A.
IBM Pervasive Computing
wjsadows@us.ibm.com

Christopher J. Ferguson, Ph.D.
Texas A&M International University
cferguson@tamiu.edu

Karen Murphy, Ph.D.
Griffith University
k.murphy@griffith.edu.au

Jason Warnick, Ph.D.
Arkansas Tech University
jwarnick@atu.edu

Iva Katzarska-Miller, Ph.D.
Transylvania University
IKatzarskaMiller@transy.edu

Martin Voracek, D.Sc., D.M.Sc., Ph.D., M.Sc., M.Phil.
University of Vienna
martin.voracek@univie.ac.at

Theresa Kay, Ph.D.
Weber State University
tkay@weber.edu

Ramón Rodríguez Montalbán, Ph.D.
Jaume I University
ramon.rodriguez@psi.uji.es

 

If you would like to join our editorial board please email us at jasnh@jasnh.com.

 

Copyright © Reysen Group 2015